skip to Main Content
Meet the JILP Executive Board






Carl T. Brzo­rad — Senior Exec­u­tive Editor

Yoon Ha Cho — Senior Exec­u­tive Editor

Isen Kang — Senior Exec­u­tive Editor

Samuel Rack­ear — Senior Exec­u­tive Editor

Hil­lel D. Neu­mark — Senior Notes Editor

Christo­pher Mullen — Edi­tor in Chief

Yeka­te­ri­na Fomitche­va — Man­ag­ing Editor

Vic­tor K. Lui — Man­ag­ing Editor

Ross S. Guilder — Senior Arti­cles Editor

Ropafad­zo C. Maweni — Senior Arti­cles Editor

Sophie L. Zan­der — Senior Arti­cles Editor






Alexan­der R. Tagawa — Senior Online Editor

George P. Kad­i­fa — Senior Book Anno­ta­tions Editor

Iri­na Goga — Senior Sym­po­sium Editor

Veron­i­ca P. Casel­las — Senior Devel­op­ments Editor

Nathan Gus­dorf — Senior Inter­na­tion­al Law & Pol­i­tics Editor

Back To Top

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 162682 bytes) in /home/content/96/9094696/html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 435